Contact Us

AlfaTest AB

Profilgatan 67
261 35 Landskrona
Sweden

Office Telephone:

+46 4221 38 99

Managing Director / CEO

Mark Denny
mark@alfatest.se

NDT Level III

William Blum
info@alfatest.se

Operations Manager

Aivaras Beleckis
aivaras@alfatest.se

Economy / Administration

Lotta Belin
info@alfatest.se

NDT Technician

Vidas Lukaitis
vidas@alfatest.se

UTM Operator

Casper Falk Wollberg
casper@alfatest.se

Project Leader - UTM / Repair Supervisor

Andrei Baranjuk
andrei@alfatest.se

Project Leader - UTM / Repair Supervisor

Lev Grisin
lev@alfatest.se

Project Leader - UTM / Repair Supervisor

Boleslovas Barkauskas (Balys)
balys@alfatest.se

Project Leader - UTM / Repair Supervisor

Roman Saifullin
roman@alfatest.se

Quality Manager / Design Engineer

Dmitry Avotin
avotin@alfatest.se
+46733627252

NDT operator

Ricky Hill
ndt@alfatest.se
Design and make: BM&A GS Polska
Home | Contact Us